To delete an user in Fuell, it is not enough to freeze the associated cards. For billing purposes, and so that it does not appear on the platform, it is necessary to delete the user. 👇

To delete a user in Fuell, you must go to the Users tab and click on the three dots in the right corner, where you will find the Delete user option.

Once the user is deleted, you won't have to do anything else. Also, don't worry, the data linked to this user will not be deleted.

Now, if the user we want to delete is the first administrator of the account or owner - that is, the person with whom the Fuell account was opened -, you will have to contact us to carry out a previous step.

Do you have any questions? 😁 Contact us. We'll be happy to help you!

Did this answer your question?