Archiving a budget is the equivalent of deleting it, so that transactions cannot be edited and members will not be able to pay with their cards with the funds allocated to them from that budget.

This action cannot be undone. Budgets will remain available in the Archived tab to the administrator and owners, but cannot be edited.

Transactions associated with an archived budget are automatically locked and cannot be changed to another budget. 👈

Did this answer your question?